Back Online

Its been a bit of a nightmare as my 5 year old laptop died. The final stroke happened last week and I have been offline for what seems like eternity.

I recovered anything I needed and then tried to rebuilt it – but the rebuild proved that the hard disc has died. Bye-bye old friend, so a new laptop required – an expense I really didn’t want but emergency fund comes into play to get a new one while the sales are still on. Managed to get a good deal and if I can maybe get something for my old one then I will not feel so hard done by.

Now I am back online I can update and review my FI position, check my monthly spending, pay some bills and post some updates here. Get online and open a SIPP.

 

Leave a Reply

