February – Update

I have reviewed my finances for Feb and found that I have a savings rate of 56% for the month. I have pushed money into my NISA and pension this month.

My net worth has increased to 8% YTD which is good going, this is all down to my investment ‘honey pot’ growing well over the past month. Some nice increases in value and a few dividends received. Next month I will look to invest these dividends into some more shares to widen my diversity.

I am still waiting for all the paperwork to come through so I can login and see what my new pension pot looks like.

One thought on “February – Update

  1. Way to go. Keep pushing at adding that fresh capital and seeing that honey pot get bigger and sweeter with every month that passes. 8% is a great increase! Also, fantastic savings rate!

    Looking forward to hearing your thoughts on the pension when you get to play around with your online service.

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

